5000 ROLE MODELS OF EXCELLENCE PROJECT

Congresswoman Frederica S. Wilson

Founder

STAFF

Dr. Contessa S. Bryant

Executive Director

csbryant@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Carol Neal

Human Capital

cneal@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Arnaldo A. Gonzalez

Growth and Development

arnaldogonzalez@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Pamela Jones

Operations

pjones@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Katrina Wilson-Davis

Academics and Engagement

119249@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Pamela Davis

Information Officer

pdavis@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Jamal Engram

Communications

jengram@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Renée S. Jones

Community Relations

rsjones@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Sorrell Stewart

Graphic & Web Design

sorrell.stewart@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

1450 NE 2nd Avenue Room 227 Miami, FL 33132     |    (305) 995-2451    |    5000rolemodels@dadeschools.net